• Quick Order
  • My Cart

Contact Us

Choose a location for more info or send us a message in the form below.
A Sales Representatives will get back to you shortly.

 

British Columbia

708 Chester Road
Delta, BC, V3M 6J1
Canada

Toll Free: 1-877-773-9993
Tel: 604-526-1482
Fax:604-525-1293

Sales Representatives

Gary Doolan
Western Canada Branch Manager
gary@avron.ca

Sacha Del Sol
Account Manager – Vancouver area
sacha@avron.ca

Sacha Del Sol
Account Manager – Vancouver area
sacha@avron.ca

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
saleswest@avron.ca

 

 

Ontario (Head Office)

277 Basaltic Road
Concord, ON, L7K 4W8
Canada

Toll Free: 1-800-997-9752
Tel: (905) 761-9752
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-595-9754
Fax: (905) 761-9754

Sales Representatives

Ross Hunter
General Manager
ross@avron.ca

Robert Thornton
Account Manager West & North GTA
robert@avron.ca

Robert Thornton
Account Manager Southwest GTA
robert@avron.ca

Sacha Del Sol 
National Sales Manager
sacha@avron.ca

Diane Brandse
Account Manager Central GTA
diane.brandse@avron.ca

Helen Di Giacomo
Sales Support Specialist
helen@avron.ca

Sandy Caridi
ECE Customer Strategy & Initiatives Coordinator
sandy@avron.ca

 

Human Resources

Ritti Chauhan
HR Manager

hr@avron.ca

 
 

Quebec

3524 Poirier Blvd
Saint-Laurent, QC, H4R 2J5
Canada

Toll Free: 1-855-535-0575
Tel: (514) 904-0575
Fax: (514) 904-0658

Sales Representatives

Ross Hunter
General Manager
Ross@avron.ca

Sacha Del Sol
Account Manager - Montreal West & South
sacha@avron.ca

Sacha Del Sol
Account Manager  Quebec
sacha@avron.ca

Sacha Del Sol
Account Manager – Montreal East
sacha@avron.ca

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE to receive special offers and more