FREE DELIVERY on $300+   |   LIMITED TIME!   |   15% surcharge may apply. Click here for full details.

Contact Us

Ontario (Head Office)

277 Basaltic Road

Concord, ON, L4K 4W8

Canada


Sales Representatives

Ross Hunter

General Manager

ross@avron.ca

Robert Thornton

Account Manager West & North GTA

robert@avron.ca

Paola Casciaro

Sales Representative

paola@avron.ca

Diane Brandse

Account Manager Central GTA

diane.brandse@avron.ca

Helen Di Giacomo

Sales Support Specialist

helen@avron.ca

Sandy Caridi

ECE Customer Strategy & Initiatives Coordinator

sandy@avron.ca

Michelle Fisher

Account Manager

michelle@avron.ca

Human Resources

Maruf Chowdhury

HR Manager

hr@avron.ca

British Columbia

708 Chester Road

Delta, BC, V3M 6J1

Canada


Sales Representatives

Ross Hunter

Western Canada Branch Manager

ross@avron.ca

Quebec

3524 Poirier Blvd

Saint-Laurent, QC, H4R 2J5

Canada


Sales Representatives

Ross Hunter

General Manager

ross@avron.ca

Mike Furtado

Eastern Canada Branch Manager

mike@avron.ca


Get In Touch

Use the form below to drop us an e-mail.
A Sales Representatives will get back to you shortly.